Cyberpower infinity Hercules Pro Review


Publié par Hiwa Pouri le 10.04.15
Page:
« 1 ... 14 15 16 (17)

Conclusion


Premièrement, l'Infinity Hercules Pro est arrivé dans nos bureaux parfaitement emballé. Nous avons été surpris en ouvrant la boite de trouver des protections à grosses bulles pour protéger l'ensemble. De quoi assurer la sécurité du matériel pendant le transport.
Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une machine de jeu moyen de gamme assez puissante, capable de faire tourner les jeux récents en FullHD, le Cyberpower Infinity Hercules Pro est un très bon choix. Dans notre test, le Cyberpower Infinity Hercules Pro a prouvé être performant et efficace. Nous l'avons testé sur différents terrains et scénarios, comparant les résultats obtenus avec notre plateforme sous i7-4770K, HT désactivé, avec les mêmes fréquences. les résultats étaient parfaitement en accord avec ce que l'on attendait et tout a fait comparables à notre machine de test.

Les températures mesurées en jeu et benchmarks sont tout à fait correctes pour ce genre de machine. Grâce à la présente d'un SSD et de Windows 8.1 64-bit, le système démarre rapidement. On est aussi content d'y trouver un HDD de 1To pour le stockage.

Cyberpower overclocke la machine de base avec un CPU poussé à un honnête 4,3GHz. Cela veut dire qu'il est 23% plus haut que sa fréquence de base. Nous avons aussi été impressionnés de le trouver avec un Vcore de seulement 1,23V. La seule chose que nous changerions vraiment sur cette machine sont les ventilateurs utilisés. Ils sont trop audibles et il aurait été bénéfique de choisir des 4-pin PWM au lieu des 3-pin en place.

Maintenant, parlons prix et ce modèle de l' Infinity Hercules Pro est disponible chez Cyberpower pour 799 GBP ce qui fait environ 1100 Euros. Nous avons configuré un système similaire en utilisant les prix trouvés sur Geizhals.eu et la différence de prix est d'environ 200 Euros entre les deux configs. Pour ce prix, vous avez le droit à un processeur overclocké, un assemblage parfait et un système prêt à l'emploi dès le déballage, le tout sans logiciels tiers pré-installés.

Recommandation

Le Cyberpower Infinity Hercules Pro est un excellent PC de jeu qui vaut tout à fait les 1100 Euro qu'en demande Cyberpower.
Le Cyberpower Infinity Hercules Pro reçoit 4.5 étoiles sur 5




Page 1 - Introduction Page 10 - WinRAR
Page 2 - Aperçu Page 11 - Frybench
Page 3 - Spécifications Page 12 - Games
Page 4 - 3DMark Page 13 - SSD
Page 5 - UCBench Page 14 - Overclocking
Page 6 - XTU Page 15 - Consommation
Page 7 - Cinebench Page 16 - Températures / Niveaux de bruit
Page 8 - HWBot Prime Page 17 - Conclusion
Page 9 - Blackhole  




Naviguer à travers les articles
Article précédent AK Informatica Rig Super9 Review How To - X99 mATX Gaming Rig - Part 2 Article suivant
comments powered by Disqus

Cyberpower infinity Hercules Pro Review - Ordinateurs - Reviews - ocaholic

Cyberpower infinity Hercules Pro Review


Published by Hiwa Pouri on 10.04.15
Page:
« 1 ... 14 15 16 (17)

Conclusion


First of all: the Infinity Hercules Pro arrived in our office perfectly packed. We were actually surprised when we opened the case, since we found protecting air cushions everywhere. This makes dead sure nothing is going to break during shipment.

If you are looking for a powerful mid-range gaming desktop system, which is capable of running recent games in FullHD, the Cyberpower Infinity Hercules Pro is definitely a very good choice. In our tests, the Cyberpower Infinity Hercules Pro has proven to be a fast and efficient gaming PC. We tested this rig in various fields and scenarios, comparing the result obtained with our platform using an Intel's Core i7-4770K, where hyperthreading was disabled and the frequency was the same. The results gathered, are perfectly in line with our expectations and well comparable with the ones we observed our testbed.

The temperatures measured in games and benchmarks are perfectly in line for this configuration. Thanks to the fact, that there is an SSD in this rig and Windows 8.1 64 Bit pre-installed, the system boots quickly. We're also happy to find a 1 Terabyte hard drive, which allows for storing quite a few files.

Cyberpower is overclocking their Infinity Hercules Pro system to a very decent 4.3GHz. This means that the CPU does its job 23 percent faster than what's standard. We were actually impressed by the fact, that the Vcore is only 1.23 Volt. The only thing we would really love to see changed concerns the fans used in this system. In our opinion they are a bit too well audible and the changing to fans with 4-pin instead of 3-pin headers would make it very easy to reduce noise levels.

Now we come to the price of the Infinity Hercules Pro, which is available at Cyberpower for 799 GBP or about 1'100 Euro. We configured a PC system using the same components at Geizhals.eu and the price difference between the two configurations is about 200 Euro. These 200 Euro you pay for an overclocked CPU and a perfectly assembled and setup system without any bloatware at all.

Recommendation

The Cyberpower Infinity Hercules Pro is an excellent gaming PC and well worth the 1100 Euro Cyberpower is asking for it.
The Cyberpower Infinity Hercules Pro receives very good 4.5 out of 5 stars.




Page 1 - Introduction Page 10 - WinRAR
Page 2 - Preview Page 11 - Frybench
Page 3 - Specifications Page 12 - Games
Page 4 - 3DMark Page 13 - SSD
Page 5 - UCBench Page 14 - Overclocking
Page 6 - XTU Page 15 - Power Consumption
Page 7 - Cinebench Page 16 - Temperatures / Noise Levels
Page 8 - HWBot Prime Page 17 - Conclusion
Page 9 - Blackhole  




Navigate through the articles
Previous article AK Informatica Rig Super9 Review How To - X99 mATX Gaming Rig - Part 2 Next article
comments powered by Disqus

Cyberpower infinity Hercules Pro Review - PCs - Reviews - ocaholic